customheader

Summer Construction Equipment / Truck Auction

1618 EASLEY HWY
Pelzer, SC 29669

Start: June 22, 2017 | 9:00 AM

End: June 22, 2017 | 4:00 PM

Summer Construction Equipment / Truck Auction June 22, 2017 – 9:00 AM EST Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers & Much More! For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com. Our Sales Team: Joe Boger 864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com Matt McGaffee 276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com Sam Ingram 770.312.1432 or Sam@mmauction.com Tom Garner 864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com Rob Newsome 304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com Jared McGaffee 864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com